Posted in Uncategorized

Life’s Junkyard

πŸ‘€…
Hiiii!!!

I’m new here 😊…
Well that’s like the template for everyone’s first tweet or post on any social media platform.
SMH…
(you feel like a “Homogwan”πŸ˜†πŸ˜† …. P.S. That’s the Ghanaian nickname for a new first year senior high school student)
Well I’m supposed to use this post to introduce myself and voice out My reasons for Blogging…
Okay… Well my bio practically sums up WhoIsDeydzi… And I’ve been doing professional spoken word for a year now… 😎
Well an artwork is a reflection of the artist 🎨 so if you want to know me better… Y’all got to keep reading and enjoy the WhoIsDeydzi experience…
So now to the major question….
(sound effect:pampanaaaa pananananaπŸ˜‹πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ)
WHY DID I START BLOGGING?
Well I’m a natural writer (with a very bad handwriting… I write like an epileptic chicken having a fit in a disco ) and sometimes I write very deep pieces ranging from the different forms of literature, and I end up sharing them on WhatsApp. I’ve had my work posted on different blogs and I never thought of creating my own blog… Why???
Well at times I’m highly motivated to do nothing πŸ˜†.
Until I met Elaine😍😍
(wait don’t just jump into conclusion that I’m doing this because of a girl… Well yeah but not in that context… Y’all have dirty minds πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I’m doing this for me) Elaine asked me to start blogging but I didn’t start then… Until a few days ago when I was trying to contact her after loosing contact with her.
I came up with the most ingenious plan everπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒΒ  I went to her blog and left a comment under her latest post…
Just when I was about to flatter myself about how smart I am I saw the hyper link staring at me… “create a free site on WordPress”
I was like what the heck… Free Wi-Fi so why not… And yh this baby was born… (y’all can check Elaine out @ readefining.wordpress.com )
So creating the blog was one thing… Posting an update is another… Especially when you are using a Windows phone…(Screw windows phonesπŸ˜’)
So I was sitting my somewhere and Sampson (The dude behind everydayGladiator.blogspot.com) yhup… He decided to give me a mention… So yh what the heck I had to do this… So like the name implies this blog is for me and by meπŸ‘Œ.
Now what to expect…
Well I’m a very crazy person😁 (ma gyimee paaa ) so this will be about anything, everything and nothing… Just practical nonsenseπŸ˜žπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Β  Hence the title of today’s post “Life’s Junkyard”
So well I will give my candid nonsensical opinion on practically any subject… Religion,politics,education,life, action movies, comic super heroes, class assignments… Basically everything … I might also upload press releases and lyrics to some of my pieces too.
So when you come here, expect to see practical nonsense!!
And just like a junkyard… in the midst of all the huge piles of rubbish… You just might find something useful…
Beautiful…

Precious…
#Exuent

Author:

Spoken word artiste, Lyricist, writer, actor, radio show host.... Basically out of the abundance of my Art 🎨 you hear my heart ❀ speak

10 thoughts on “Life’s Junkyard

  1. Deydzi Deydzi Deydzi. Goodness, you’re not eating in vain! Hahahaaa. That’s really cool.
    Lemme answer the question. WhoIsDeydzi?
    Deydzi is an amazing writer. I hope I didn’t get you flattered?

    Like

  2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    I think I did find something beautiful (more than one) under this pile of junk. 😊 keep it up and keep Christ at the center of it all. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

