Posted in Uncategorized

The Five Pillars

Hey ๐Ÿ™‹ Everyone…
Before I start with today’s message I want to show some love to you folks who keep busily rummaging through my junkyard ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†( like what in the name of Waakye are you people looking for here) squad you do all๐Ÿ™Œ you have me always ahead of myself.
I’m like…”Char what the blazes is my next post gon be about” ๐Ÿ˜… #IkentThinkMadness.
So special thanks to my roommate (he says we should call him Tee Jay)
This guy is a homie๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
And 1real Ossay (hype manager bako peh๐Ÿ‘Œ)
Alhaji_spe ( this guy is an ingenious idiot)
MaFa (I hope I got it write… Anyway I want Mr Woo’s๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹)
And all you squad who keep reading and commenting.
You guys are Famโค
#TeamRealRecognizeReal๐Ÿ‘Š
Before I forget, J.Cole thanks for the #DisTin๐Ÿ˜ (you weren’t supposed to read that… I won’t approve any comments related to #DisTin)
And yh on Spiritual high(my previous post) that’s an issue I really needed to address.

Now to Today’s Agendum…
Drum roll… (Alhaji_spe drum roll doesn’t mean roll the drum like t-roll๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…)
The Five pillars…

There are people we all need to look up to.
Well basically (guy I like saying basically ooo. ๐Ÿค”) these are people I consider role models. People I actually admire and want to be like them in certain ways.
People I see myself in.
People I look up to. These people are folks I really admire and they might not be aware of it but they really shape my personality.
If you are to look at my Ideal self ( Approachers series: Social Studies For Senior high schools. Chapter1 self Identity๐Ÿ˜†) you should see a fruit salad of these five different personalities. I admire them for several reasons.

1. Gladys Amele De-Tada
2.Dr Africanus Aveh
3. Mr Afrifa Kwakye Agyemang
4. Yibor Kojo Yibor (Sir black)
5.Lecrae Moore

So yeah those are the people noh๐Ÿ‘ŒSo basically (I’ve said it Again ๐Ÿ˜ž) for you squad to enjoy the #WhoIsDeydzi experience very well I will take each of this folks and prepare an epic post for each person.
And please we will hear from Ofosu soon.
In the meantime those who are in Accra should catch the storyMoja literary festival.
It’s in Ghana for the first time in honor of the late Prof. Kofi Awoonor.
So stay safe…
Don’t do drugs…
Study hard…

And what Kraa can I say again ๐Ÿค”….

Enjoy this short untitled poem I wrote ๐Ÿ‘Œ
“I’m positively charged like a cation…
I speak the truth my words might cut iron…
Low Density…
Mass over volume…
When life is heavy, we put on our headphones ๐ŸŽง and turn the volume up…
But not for long…
Low battery ๐Ÿ”‹
Just one bar. Call it weight lifting…
You’ve still got to raise it up.”

#Exuent



Author:

Spoken word artiste, Lyricist, writer, actor, radio show host.... Basically out of the abundance of my Art ๐ŸŽจ you hear my heart โค speak

Leave a Reply

